Software FX Community

monitoring financial data, conditional attributes and dynamic execution of powershell statements

Hi,I have a simple requirement to implement but I dont know where to start from and what are the best practices using PowerGadgets which, by the way, is the greatest monitoring tool I've seen so far.So here we go:Inside the company there is a need for an on-going monitoring of some financial figures.I created a webservice that prepares a dataset the gadgets will connect to.Few problems here. I'm not a charting expert so I need some advice on it.I have a list of companies(partners) and the account balance figures coresponding to each of them. For each company there is a specific credit limit also. I need to display a chart with the balance and also have some conditions for each company according to the credit limit. If the compapny is less than 90% of the credit limit the color of the bars should be green, 90%-100% yellow, more than 100% Red.If I get the data directly from the webservice and display it on the chart I have only one series and conditional attributes will apply to all the companies accordingly.The dataset is like:Company, CreditLimit, BalanceC1, 10000, 9500C2,10000,8900C3,12000,15000I hope you got the point. Somehow I need 1 serie for each company so I can set the conditional attributes. Tried to use the transpose opption but I lose the horizontal labels with company names and I get different colors for each.